Things have been so busy lately that I’ve not been able to keep up with blogging.   Art Gallery of Viera’s move and getting settled in, followed by my search, as Central Brevard Art Assoc.’s scholarship chair, for a recipient for the 2012 Youth Scholarship Award has thrown me way behind.  But here is a pic of our new gallery location.  It is so nice now to have all of our artists able to present their work in their own individual space.  Tomorrow, I’ll be removing my work from the Cocoa Library, and I’ll be bringing new work to the gallery next week.  My recent 1st Place Award at Titusville Art League’s show has me totally excited to get busy creating some new work and I just found out that Paula Steere will be starting her Life Drawing classes at the Satellite Beach Rec. Center this coming Tuesday.

